Dual Visions at Gold Coast Writers workshop..

Had a great time at the Gold Coast Writers workshop today. Learnt a lot, met up and enjoyed the company of fellow authors, and sold two books.

Kathy Stewart offered advice on creating story arc in my follow-up book to Dual Visions.

I was pleased to show my blog to the presenters on my lap top. Leo Petrik is a very entertaining speaker and his great marketing and presentation ideas are certainly worth following up on.

Jeannie Barker showed how to do some serious marketing with professionally printed business cards, flyers, bookmarks or postcards.

One thought on “Dual Visions at Gold Coast Writers workshop..

  1. Hi Jill,
    I was very interested to read about the GCWA workshop. I sent my postcards to Jeannie for Me and Her, Sayonara and Josh and the It. Did they get shown at all? Congrats on showing your website to the workshop too … Karen :))

Leave a Reply

