Google Jill Smith author Australian…

I just Googled Jill Smith and the Australian Writers Rock website came up with my book review of Phyllis McDuff book A Story Dreamt Long Ago!

This is a review I did in 2008. Check out some of my more recent reviews on my book review page.

I’ll be adding a new interview or two shortly.

Please subscribe to get regular updates.

About jillswrites

I am a writer of SciFi Books 'Dual Visions' and it's follow up 'Vashla's world'. I also write book reviews, short stories, some for children that are available in a collection called Fan-tas-tic-al Tales. I am a member of Gold Coast Writers Assoc, Gold Coast Library blog, enjoy blogging to showcase my work. A happy Grandmother to two beautiful girls, wife of the ever tolerant Clive, mother of Simon, we all work full time and lead busy lives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Google Jill Smith author Australian…

  1. Congrats on finding your review on Australian Writers Rock. Phyllis McDuff is a Logan writer I met back in 2007. Thanks for adding my link to your Blog roll. I’ll add you too :))

  2. jillswrites says:

    Hi Karen,
    Yes, Phyllis McDuff is a great speaker too, she came to Gold Coast Writers and was a guest speaker, she also ran a pretty good workshop too. I took away lots of tips that I need to revisit now with my latest project.
    Thanks for the comment
    Jill

Leave a Reply

