Can you name a Villian?

Be in the running for a free copy of Dual Visions when you can help me name a race of Villian’s in my follow-up book Vashla’s World.

Simply post your comment on this page and you’ll be on the list. The best entry wins!

Vashla is a gypsy beauty and a space pirate, her sworn enemy comes from the planet…

About jillswrites

I am a writer of SciFi Books 'Dual Visions' and it's follow up 'Vashla's world'. I also write book reviews, short stories, some for children that are available in a collection called Fan-tas-tic-al Tales. I am a member of Gold Coast Writers Assoc, Gold Coast Library blog, enjoy blogging to showcase my work. A happy Grandmother to two beautiful girls, wife of the ever tolerant Clive, mother of Simon, we all work full time and lead busy lives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Can you name a Villian?

  1. Hi, Jill. Not much into sci-fi and fantasy, but I couldn’t resist your appeal for character names. My ‘billliant’ suggestion… VLAD, VLED, VLID, VLOD,VLUD. and I shouldn’t forget VLOLD! and maybe VLUVD?
    Seriously, Jill, you asked how you could get a copy of my book? I’ll gladly send you a complimentary copy, if you’d like to pay postage, which is £7 from UK. If not, I understand perfectly… the postage here is killing any overseas sales I might get. Do you have a Kindle? The book is only $7.70 as an e-book from Amazon.com E-books are wounding the publishing industry, I think. Glad to read you’re having a great Mother’s Day. Love. Mary

    • jillswrites says:

      Hi Mary,
      I’ll gladly pay the postage and am also happy to send you a copy of Dual Visions.
      Thanks for the suggestions, I’m weighing up which I like best.
      Just let me know your BSB and Account number and I’ll transfer the $s for postage, I’ll convert the aussie $ to pounds to make sure I’ll cover it for you.
      Ta Jill

Leave a Reply

