Dual Visions second print run …

Dual Visions second print run is being done now, for those who missed out on the last edition, you will be able to get a copy shortly – stay tuned!

The first to order your copy by emailing jillsmith57@hotmail.com and putting ‘Dual Visions Order’ in the subject line will get a free T-Shirt with the book.

Still only $20 plus postage! Great value as a Christmas gift!

About jillswrites

I am a writer of SciFi Books 'Dual Visions' and it's follow up 'Vashla's world'. I also write book reviews, articles and short stories. Several of my short stories appear in a collaborative book for children called Fan-tas-tic-al Tales written in conjunction with my fellow members of The Ten Penners, this was a follow-up book to 'Shock, Horror, Gasp'. Fan-tas-tic-al Tales was released in 2009, now available in hard copy and on Amazon. We are currently in the completing our next adventure based anthology called 'Mystery, Mayhem & Magic' scheduled for release later in 2017. As a member of BookCoasters the Gold Coast Library blog, complementing my own blog, I enjoy blog being able to showcase my work. My book reviews appear in PIO (Pass It On) and e-Writeabout. I'm a happy Grandmother to two beautiful girls, wife of the ever tolerant Clive, mother of our son Simon. I work part time and lead a busy life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Dual Visions second print run …

  1. Jill, is it available as an eBook?

    • jillswrites says:

      Hi Elaine,
      I have only done normal soft backs books to date. I can do international e-book through Publicious for more $$$ so haven’t done that yet.
      I’d be happy to get a copy to you.
      Ta Jill

  2. Hi Jill
    I’m loading books on my iPad to take to Europe and have wanted to read yours for a while. I just thought it would be a good oportunity. If you produce a PDF I will buy the from you. I should be able to get that onto my IPad somehow. If not I will buy one of the new print run.
    Cheers
    Elaine

    • jillswrites says:

      Hi Elaine,
      I have a PDF of my book, will need to check it’s ok with Andy to send it to you, it is my book, so I can’t see a problem. I’d be happy to send it to you for $10 and if you are happy to transfer this BSB 064483 Acc 10115060. It is the updated version I have, although there is one more alteration I have asked Andy to do before sending it to the printer. Otherwise the new version will be in book format very soon and it’s $20 plus postage $5.80.
      Catch up soon.
      Jill

  3. Send me the PDF and I will put the $10 in your account today. I’m sure you didn’t sign away your rights to sell your books so there will be no problem with Andy.
    Cheers
    Elaine

Leave a Reply

