NaNoWriMo Tally…half way through Novemeber

My total to date half way through the month is 11,334 words. So I am writing every day, just some days more than others.

Well, I concede, many other writers might not think this is an achievement but, for me, working full-time and getting book reviews, and work projects underway all in the same month – this is good going!

Now for the second half of the month to keep it going and maybe double my output – that would be really something!

Leave a Reply

