Rowena Cory Daniells Book Giveaway…

I have the enormous pleasure today to interview Rowena Cory Daniells who is extremely talented and inspiring. Her website is full of useful information, professional with writing tips, awesome interviews with fascinating authors, and her Bio and details her work with graphic art studio R & D Studios. Clearly the covers of her books reflect these talents.

Q:  When did you start writing?

I’ve always been a writer in that I’m fascinated by story in all its forms. I didn’t start putting down my own stories until I was in my early twenties, when I had my bookshop. I used to read a book in the morning, a book after lunch and a book after dinner. Eventually, I ran out of books that interested me and had to write my own.

Q You have eleven books published to date, a Paranormal Crime book titled The Price of Fame and three Fantasy books, King-Maker, King-Breaker and three trilogies King Rolen’s Kin trilogy  ( 2010)The Outcast Chronicles (2012), and Fall of Fair Isle (1999-2002). Do you find creating worlds that are believable a challenge?

Creating worlds comes naturally to me. Finding the time to write is the challenge. There’s my paid work, my family, attending and following up on events. Sometimes I wish I could just run away to write.

GO TO THE INTERVIEWS 2012 FOR THE FULL INTERVIEW AND DON’T MISS OUT ON YOUR CHANCE TO WIN A COPY OF ONE OF ROWENA’S BOOKS BY ANSWERING THE GIVEAWAY QUESTION AT THE END…

I’m about to immerse myself in ‘The Chronicles of King Rolen’s Kin’. I look forward to sharing with my readers these wonderfully woven tales. Rowena, thank you for sharing your talent and insights with me, subscribers and readers of my blog, I’m sure they will have enjoyed reading about you. For more go to Rowena’s website http://www.rowena-cory-daniells.com/

Giveaway – For your chance to win a copy of one of Rowena’s books answer this question:  

Which author made you discover reading and your love of story?

Leave a Reply

