Blog tour giveaways…

For both Blog Tours please leave a comment and you will be in the running for a free copy of ‘Dual Visions’, my Sci-Fi Family drama, or ‘Fan-tas-tic-al Tales’ a collaborative work of short stories for children. 

bookdout_squarebadgeThe Next Big Thing Blog Hop I have been tagged by Terry Spring as a host for this blog hop

and 2013 Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop

Please be creative in your comments, let me know what you think of my blog, enjoy the book reviews and articles.

Don’t forget to check out all the other giveaways at
33 thoughts on “Blog tour giveaways…

  1. I love everything about books and reading, and that is what I will be doing tomorrow! It’s finally raining! Love your blog, very informative! Thanks

  2. Pingback: Australia Day Book Giveaway Blog Hop! « book'd out

  3. I like your blog and enjoy books, books and all things books. Reading other people’s people’s reviews is good too and I like finding blogs where opinions differ to mine.

  4. I’ve just spent a week going through my extensive book collection and sorting and culling… and now I’ve spent the morning going through this blog hop and entering for all the giveaways…

    I can’t help feeling that there is some inconsistency here!

    • Hi Catherine,
      Thanks for your comment. I know how you feel, with a cull of my books twice last year, I still seem to manage getting more in than I send out. I have lots of writing friends and enjoy reading and reviewing their work.
      You are in the running for a free copy of ‘Dual Visions’.
      Happy reading
      Jill

  5. Hi, I found you via the Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop ‘thingy’. What a fabulous way to find great books, authors & blogs. I have subscribed & look forward to each new post.

    Cheers!!

  6. Your blog has a lot of information. Pity I’m stuck with a mobile device this weekend and can’t read it all. Will come back. A family sci fi… Intriguing. Jill, all the best, Joe Jeney

  7. Thank you very much! I`m in love with this giveaway! 🙂 I`m from Europe and I`m non-native English speaker; there is not a very big choice of books in English here (except online shops) and they`re usually from American and British writers so this is a very beautiful opportunity to get to know the Australian writers 🙂
    I love the colour of your blog, it reminds me of turquoise sea and therefore makes me want to be in a summer right now (we are having a lot of snow here). 🙂
    Thanks!

    dita(dot)skarste(at)gmail(dot)com

    • Hi Dita,
      Thanks for commenting on the blog tour. You are in the running for a free copy of my book ‘Dual Visions’. Great to have you enjoy my blog. I like the colour although when I try to tone it down it becomes blue, not the colour I really want. Please subscribe so you can get regular updates to practice your English. I admire anyone who is multi lingual (I have enough problems with English). Happy reading.
      Jill

  8. Hi, your blog is very interesting and had a lot of information. I love reading, reading is like breathing to me. There’s a quote that I love the most, a room without books is like a body without soul. I’m so agree with that.

    Thanks for this giveaway. I’m from Indonesia, I hope this giveaway is open for international also.
    Happy Australia Day 🙂

    • Hi Amel,
      Thanks for your comment. You are in the running for a free copy of my book ‘Dual Visions’. It is very wet and windy here today. We are staying in over the Australia Day holiday.
      Glad you took a look at my blog. Happy reading.
      Jill

    • Hi Amel,
      I will email you a PDF version of ‘Dual Visions’
      Thank you for entering the Australia Day blog giveaway.
      Please subscribe to my blog. I would welcome your comments about my book.
      Jill

  9. I love reading inspirational blogs.

    There is something amazing about being able to enter an author’s psyche through their own words.

Leave a Reply

