Winners of the Australia Day blog tours…

bookdout_squarebadge

Joe Jenery-Your blog has a lot of information. Pity I’m stuck with a mobile device this weekend and can’t read it all. Will come back. A family sci fi… Intriguing. Jill, all the best, Joe Jeney

Kim Maxwell-I love everything about books and reading, and that is what I will be doing tomorrow! It’s finally raining! Love your blog, very informative! Thanks

anniepinkshoes-I like your blog and enjoy books, books and all things books. Reading other people’s people’s reviews is good too and I like finding blogs where opinions differ to mine.

Mary Preston-Hi, I found you via the Australia Day Book Giveaway Hop ‘thingy’. What a fabulous way to find great books, authors & blogs. I have subscribed & look forward to each new post.

Caroline Kelly – I love reading inspirational blogs. There is something amazing about being able to enter an author’s psyche through their own words.

Catherine-I’ve just spent a week going through my extensive book collection and sorting and culling… and now I’ve spent the morning going through this blog hop and entering for all the giveaways…I can’t help feeling that there is some inconsistency here!

I’ve decided for my overseas entrants I will email a PDF version of ‘Dual Visions’ – they are

amel armeliana-Hi, your blog is very interesting and had a lot of information. I love reading, reading is like breathing to me. There’s a quote that I love the most, a room without books is like a body without soul. I’m so agree with that. Thanks for this giveaway. I’m from Indonesia, I hope this giveaway is open for international also. Happy Australia Day :)

Dita Škarste-Dita Škarste-

Thank you very much! I`m in love with this giveaway! :) I`m from Europe and I`m non-native English speaker; there is not a very big choice of books in English here (except online shops) and they`re usually from American and British writers so this is a very beautiful opportunity to get to know the Australian writers :) 

I love the colour of your blog, it reminds me of turquoise sea and therefore makes me want to be in a summer right now (we are having a lot of snow here). :) 

Thanks!

 

Thank you all for entering. I hope you’ve all subscribed to keep in touch with happenings here!

About jillswrites

I am a writer of SciFi Books 'Dual Visions' and it's follow up 'Vashla's world'. I also write book reviews, articles and short stories. Several of my short stories appear in a collaborative book for children called Fan-tas-tic-al Tales written in conjunction with my fellow members of The Ten Penners, this was a follow-up book to 'Shock, Horror, Gasp'. Fan-tas-tic-al Tales was released in 2009, now available in hard copy and on Amazon. We are currently in the completing our next adventure based anthology called 'Mystery, Mayhem & Magic' scheduled for release later in 2017. As a member of BookCoasters the Gold Coast Library blog, complementing my own blog, I enjoy blog being able to showcase my work. My book reviews appear in PIO (Pass It On) and e-Writeabout. I'm a happy Grandmother to two beautiful girls, wife of the ever tolerant Clive, mother of our son Simon. I work part time and lead a busy life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Winners of the Australia Day blog tours…

  1. Mary Preston says:

    THANK YOU!!

    • Jill Smith says:

      Hi Mary,
      Please email me your snail mail address so I can send it. Please put Dual Visions Australia Day blog giveaway, in the subject line.
      jillsmith57@hotmail.com
      Hope you’ll enjoy the book and be happy to post a comment about it here and on my fb page.
      Thanks again for entering.
      Jill

  2. kim maxwell says:

    Hi, thanks heaps, can’t wait to read it!!!

    Kim maxwell 9 galway st Caloundra qld 4551

    Date: Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:52:05 +0000 To: galwayst@hotmail.com

  3. Jill Smith says:

    Thanks Kim,
    You will have it shortly. I’d really appreciate if you could comment on my fb page when you get it, what you think about it when you’ve read it and if you are in Goodreads, recommend ‘Dual Visions’ there too.
    Thanks again for your comments.
    Jill

Leave a Reply

