NaNoWriMo – Such fun to write!

bio pic straight hairUpdate on NaNoWriMo today I got my 10,000 word badge – now total words written 10847. All my pre planning is half written so some of the characters have changed and others are going to be a much bigger part of the story. All looking good at the moment. It most likely will need a massive edit. But it’s fun to see a story take on it’s own life. Only five days in!

I’m trying to keep ahead of the daily tally as at the end of the month hubby and I have a long weekend together. Thankfully the cricket is keeping him busy while I write.

Leave a Reply

