Dual Visions and Fan-tas-tic-al Tales at Bookface Pacific Fair

me and my books at bookface pac fairDual Visions, my Sci-fi book. Fan-tas-tic-al Tales. A book of short stories, poems and novellas for children 8 to 12. Written by The Ten Penners, are both for sale at Bookface Pacific Fair.

This is a lovely bookshop with café attached.

I’m delighted to be on the shelf with many other local and talented authors.bookface local authors

If you haven’t been able to pick up a copy before now go in and check it out.

I’m hoping to add more titles soon. I notice many of the books there I’ve read and reviewed. Such as Chameleon by Kathy Stewart, and Karen Tyrrell’s Me & Her, Me and Him, Jo-Kin Battles the It and many more.

 

 

About jillswrites

I am a writer of SciFi Books 'Dual Visions' and it's follow up 'Vashla's world'. I also write book reviews, short stories, some for children that are available in a collection called Fan-tas-tic-al Tales. I am a member of Gold Coast Writers Assoc, Gold Coast Library blog, enjoy blogging to showcase my work. A happy Grandmother to two beautiful girls, wife of the ever tolerant Clive, mother of Simon, we all work full time and lead busy lives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dual Visions and Fan-tas-tic-al Tales at Bookface Pacific Fair

  1. Julie Baythorpe says:

    Well done Jill! Just wondering … is The Broadbeach Library at Albert Waterways complex? For next Saturday morning. Cheers and have a good week ~ Julie

    ________________________________

    • karenwrites19 says:

      Congrats for getting your book, Dual Visions at Bookface. Thanks for the rap about my books too … Karen Tyrrell

  2. jillswrites says:

    Hi Julie, Yes 7th May at Broadbeach Library in the front nearest the door meeting room. I’ll be there. So will Marion. I think Kate is going to be at the Library Robina for the Louis Kusac workshop. Love to catch up then. Jill

Leave a Reply

